To delete a saved payment method from your account, follow these steps:
Open your Payment and Delivery settings
Go to My Account and then to Payment & Delivery
Remove the payment method
Under Saved Payments, you can remove the saved payment method.
You can also delete your saved payment methods at checkout.
How do I remove saved credit cards?
Last updated 16 June 2026.
Guide You can remove your card details under Payment and Delivery in My Account.
Still have questions?
Was this article helpful?
Learn how we use your feedback