Loading...

Spotlight your brand with custom aluminium signs.

  • 8 size options
  • 3 mm thick aluminium
  • 2 metal sheets & a plastic core
  • 2 materials: Coated white & brushed aluminium
  • Drilled holes available

Durable & versatile
Signage that looks great and can stand up to the elements? We print that. Cue our aluminium metal signs that are made from rust-free aluminium and a reinforced plastic core. Whether you need an indoor or outdoor metal sign, this durable marketing material is versatile for any space. Plus, they come with fade-resistant ink and options for brushed metal or coated white aluminium. Go on then – create a sign that’s ready to add a modern touch to any space.

Great signage, day or night
Looking for a cool metal sign to hang outside your shop, venue, restaurant or pub? During the day, our personalised aluminium signs can spotlight your brand in a sleek, shiny way. Alternatively, custom metal signs can also help your business light up the night. Grab a few LED lights from your Christmas box and you can create an attractive exterior for your business.

Easy to design
Ready to start creating? Aluminium metal signs are always in style and suit a number of design themes – from minimalistic to rustic and more. Scroll through our gallery of custom designs for metal signs. After selecting a template on our online studio, you’ll be able to add any extra custom touches. Have a design ready? Simply upload it in high resolution and edit away. Once you’re happy, sit back and relax – your custom-made metal sign will be professionally printed, packaged and delivered to you. Metal sign printing has never been so easy!

Aluminium sign printing

Review Snapshot

2 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 2 customers

Best

25 Sept 2023 | ML

Thank you!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Not Exactly What I ordered.

11 Oct 2021 | Alvin

Ordered and provided with transparent logo but received with white background on a Silver Aluminium plate.. If I wanted with white background, I don't need to pay extra for aluminium finish.. Totally disappointed that they can't follow instruction properly

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry that your order didn't meet your expectations. We've attempted to contact you via phone and sent you an email in the hopes of resolving the issue. To make up for the inconvenience, we've processed a full refund of your order. You will get an email confirming the refund. We value your feedback and have forwarded it to the appropriate department for continuous improvement of our products and services. - GD

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-2

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design